01 Achieved Is The Glorious Work

02 He Watching Over Israel

03 Hallelujah from The Mount of Olives

 04 All Breathing Life

 05 Draw Us In the Spirit's Tether

 06 The Lords Prayer

07 Out In The Fields

08 True Religion

09 City Called Heaven

10 He Never Failed Me Yet

11 Give Me A Clean Heart

*Download is for MP3 files ONLY. CD Case & graphics not included. Must be downloaded to personal music accounts or discs. 
*Proceeds go to the Stillman College Annual Fund

Stillman College Choir (1997-1998) --mp3 download